info@tnclittleton.org | 303-997-2297 | 10 a.m. Sunday

Neighborhood Groups

At The Neighborhood Church, we want our people to experience worship in all areas of life, not just at Sunday morning Worship Gatherings. In order for members to develop close, intimate relationships, we encourage everyone to join one of our Neighborhood Groups. Members fellowship, pray, study, eat, and serve together.

Want to reach out to a group leader directly? Click on one of the email addresses below. Have questions? Fill out the contact form at the bottom of the page, and someone will get in touch as soon as possible.

Current Neighborhood Groups

Name Contact Email Additional Contact Email Location Time
Mark and Sherri Brackney markbrackney3@gmail.com sebrackney@gmail.com Rotation 1st Mondays, 3rd Sundays
Jay and Kacey Pickard Jay.pickard@gmail.com Kaceybrackney@gmail.com Littleton 1st and 3rd Sundays, 4:30-7:00
Mike and Kelly Klassen mk@klassen.com kelley@klassen.com Rotation 2nd and 4th Wednesdays, 7:00-9:00pm
Raj and Brandi Solanki rajeshsolanki2012@gmail.com Bonnerbl88@gmail.com Englewood (Lillpops’ or Solankis’) Every Monday 6:30-9:00pm
David and Faith Donaldson dwd@davidandfaith.com Faithatheart@hotmail.com Golden (Donaldsons’) 2nd Sunday 5:30-8:30pm
Amberle Mangis amberle.mangis@gmail.com Littleton Wednesdays 6:30pm – 9:00pm
Brandon and Amy Addison brandon.addison@gmail.com amy.luzader@gmail.com Littleton Wednesdays

 

10 a.m. Sundays, Dakota Ridge High School